Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Red Rock Volunteer trail work days through May 2017

Here is the updated schedule for Red Rock Volunteer trail work days through May 2017.  Work hours will be 0900 am – 1230 pm. The meeting locations for those work days will be posted here beforehand

February 16th, and 25th.

March 2nd, 18th, and 30th.

April 8th, 20th, and 29th.

May 13th and 25th.

Friday, January 6, 2017

Volunteer trail work day Oak trail in Dry Creek moved to Jan 7th

Please find attached the announcement for the third attempt to construct the new Oak Trail on Saturday, January 7th

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Updated Trail Volunteer Day schedule for January February

The January and February Trail Volunteer schedule has been changed to alternate between Saturdays and Thursdays. The new schedule is

  • Saturday January 7
  • Thursday January 19
  • Saturday February 4
  • Thursday February 16
  • Saturday February 25
  • Thursday March 2


The work days will go from 9am to 12:30pm. The meeting locations for those work days will be posted here beforehand

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Red Rock Trail Fund

Do you love Sedona's trails? Donating to the Red Rock Trail Fund will go directly to protect and improve them. Donate here